Contact

The Manitoban
109 Helen Glass, University of Manitoba
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
R3T 2N2

Gillian Brown, Editor-in-Chief
T: 204.474.8293
E: editor@themanitoban.com
Write a letter to the editor

Dhruv Patel, Business Manager
T: 204.474.6535
E: accounts@themanitoban.com

Richard Plant, Advertising Coordinator
T: 204.474.6535 | F: 204.474.7651
E: ads@themanitoban.com
Learn about advertising options

Grace Anne Paizen, Managing Editor
T: 204.474.6520
E: me@themanitoban.com
Why volunteer?

Ezra Taves, Copy Editor
E: copy@themanitoban.com

Matthew Merkel, News Editor
E: news@themanitoban.com

Colton McKillop, News Editor
E: news@themanitoban.com

Ivan Nuñez Gamez, Comment Editor
E: comment@themanitoban.com

Elah Ajene, Research & Technology Editor
E: research@themanitoban.com

vacant,Features Editor
E: features@themanitoban.com

Alex Braun, Arts & Culture Editor
E: arts@themanitoban.com

vacant, Sports Editor
E: sports@themanitoban.com

Harmatpreet Brar, Audio Editor
E: audio@themanitoban.com

Matthew Doering, Design Editor
E: design@themanitoban.com

Dallin Chicoine, Graphics Editor
E: graphics@themanitoban.com

Ebunoluwa Akinbo, Photo Editor
E: photo@themanitoban.com

Jory Thomas, Social Media Editor
E: social@themanitoban.com

Nish Joshi, Video Editor
E: video@themanitoban.com